Upcoming Classes

Start of first class: Event
Jul 15, 2024 - Jul 20, 2024
    Book by Saturday, July 20, 2024
Chicago - July 15th, 2024
Chicago School of Flower Design, Chicago Illinois
Jul 22, 2024 - Jul 27, 2024
    Book by Saturday, July 27, 2024
New York - July 22nd, 2024
New York School of Flower Design, New York NY
Jul 29, 2024 - Aug 3, 2024
    Book by Saturday, August 3, 2024
Boston - July 29th, 2024
Boston School of Flower Design, Chelsea Massachusetts
Aug 5, 2024 - Aug 10, 2024
    Book by Saturday, August 10, 2024
Atlanta - August 5th, 2024
Atlanta School of Flower Design, Doraville Georgia
Aug 12, 2024 - Aug 17, 2024
    Book by Saturday, September 7, 2024
Miami - August 12th, 2024
Miami School of Flower Design, Miami FL
Aug 26, 2024 - Aug 30, 2024
    Book by Saturday, August 31, 2024
Indianapolis - August 26th, 2024
Indianapolis School of Flower Design, Indianapolis IN
Sep 3, 2024 - Sep 7, 2024
    Book by Thursday, September 5, 2024
New York Masters - September 3rd, 2024
New York School of Flower Design, New York NY
Sep 9, 2024
    Book by Saturday, September 14, 2024
Washington DC - September 9th, 2024
Washington DC School of Flower Design, Silver Spring MD
Sep 23, 2024 - Sep 28, 2024
    Book by Saturday, September 28, 2024
Phoenix - September 23rd, 2024
Phoenix School of Flower Design, Phoenix AZ
Sep 30, 2024 - Oct 5, 2024
    Book by Saturday, October 5, 2024
Dallas - September 30th, 2024
Dallas School of Flower Design, Dallas TX
Oct 7, 2024 - Oct 11, 2024
    Book by Saturday, October 12, 2024
Houston - October 7th, 2024
American School of Flower Design Houston, Houston TX
Oct 14, 2024 - Oct 19, 2024
    Book by Saturday, October 19, 2024
San Diego - October 14th, 2024
San Diego School of Flower Design, Carlsbad CA
Oct 21, 2024 - Oct 25, 2024
    Book by Saturday, October 26, 2024
Orange County - October 21st, 2024
Orange County School of Flower Design, Santa Ana CA
Oct 28, 2024 - Nov 2, 2024
    Book by Saturday, November 2, 2024
Los Angeles - October 28th, 2024
Los Angeles School of Flower Design, Los Angeles CA
Nov 4, 2024 - Nov 9, 2024
    Book by Saturday, November 9, 2024
Austin - November 4th, 2024
American School of Flower Design Austin, Austin Texas
Nov 11, 2024 - Nov 16, 2024
    Book by Saturday, November 16, 2024
Chicago - November 11th, 2024
Chicago School of Flower Design, Chicago Illinois
Nov 18, 2024 - Nov 23, 2024
    Book by Saturday, November 23, 2024
New York - November 18th, 2024
New York School of Flower Design, New York NY
Nov 25, 2024 - Nov 30, 2024
    Book by Saturday, November 30, 2024
Milwaukee - November 25th, 2024
Milwaukee School of Flower Design, Milwaukee WI
Dec 2, 2024 - Dec 7, 2024
    Book by Saturday, December 7, 2024
Miami - December 2nd, 2024
Miami School of Flower Design, Miami FL
Dec 9, 2024 - Dec 13, 2024
    Book by Saturday, December 14, 2024
Indianapolis - December 9th, 2024
Indianapolis School of Flower Design, Indianapolis IN
Dec 16, 2024 - Dec 21, 2024
    Book by Saturday, December 21, 2024
Minneapolis - December 16th, 2024
Minneapolis School of Flower Design, Roseville MN